Pages Navigation Menu

MG Owners' Club

Northern Ireland

Club Officers

Contact MG Owners’ Club Northern Ireland committee members by clicking on their names below or use the Contact form.


Chairman: Raymond Service

Vice Chairman: Thomas Lyttle

Secretary: Sam Carruthers

Treasurer: Desie Boyd

Committee Members: Alan Smyth, Heather ParkerBob Sharpe, Mervyn MacKay and Ian Coulter

Auditor 1: Mervyn MacKay

Auditor 2: George Anderson

AOVC Delegates: Sam Carruthers, Bob Sharpe and Raymond Service

Newsletter Editor: Sam Carruthers

Website Editor: Sam Carruthers

Club PresidentDerek Kerr