28th May 2024

MG Owners' Club Northern Ireland

Promoting the Enjoyment of MG Motor Cars

Club Officers

Share this

You can get in touch with MG Owners’ Club Northern Ireland committee members through our Contact form.

Chairman: Ian Coalter 

Vice Chairman: Trevor McCaughey 

Secretary: Sam Carruthers 

Treasurer: Desie Boyd 

Committee Members: Heather Parker, Derek Kerr, Raymond Service, Brian Dunwoody and Wilson Loney 

Auditor 1: Mervyn Mackey 

Auditor 2: Peter Kerr 

GDPR Controller: Heather Parker 

AOVC Delegates: Raymond Service, Mervyn Mackey and Sam Carruthers 

Newsletter Editor: Sam Carruthers 

Club President: Raymond Service
Share this